top of page

Dev Log

Tutorial sequence preview

Sneak peek at the (nearly complete) tutorial sequence for the game. Had a bit of inspiration last night at an somewhat ungodly hour, and ran with it.


Speaking of which, did you ever have an idea and you try to execute it...only to realize halfway through that you didn't quite think it all the way through? That was me....twice last night and in the wee hours of this morning. On the bright side, my idea panned out quite well! (Thank goodness).


Google Drive sadly was being uncooperative where it decided that it was no longer friends with .zip files. After some mild panic and much paranoia, I decided to simply record the tutorial sequence so the rest of the group members could see what I've done. After a slight heart attack (and terror) caused by the vision holder, turns out my idea for the tutorial sequence was actually well-received. That, was a major relief since I initially thought I had did something wrong at first.


Without further ado, check out the tutorial preview down below!


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Narrative

As you can gather from the title of this post, I am going to talk about the narrative for I Will Prevail, the capstone project my group is working on. _____________________________ For the narrative,

bottom of page